Contact Us

No-Dig Live is a biennial event organised by Westrade Group Ltd, who have been organising No-Dig and Trenchless events in the UK, Europe, Middle East, South East Asia, India, South Africa and elsewhere since the first No-Dig Event held in London in 1985.

Westrade Group Ltd
112-114 High Street
Rickmansworth
Herts WD3 1AQ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1923 723 990

General Enquiries:

trenchless@westrade.co.uk

Exhibition Sales:

Trevor Dorrell – tdorrell@westrade.co.uk

Gary King – gking@westrade.co.uk

Sponsorship Enquiries:

Paul Harwood, Managing Director – pharwood@westrade.co.uk

Exhibition Administration and Visitor Information:

Alice Nolan, Events Manager – anolan@westrade.co.uk

Hollie Liddle, Events Coordinator – hliddle@westrade.co.uk

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More