Contact us

ExCeL London
ExCeL London

No-Dig Live is a biennial event organised by Westrade Group Ltd, who have been organising No-Dig and Trenchless events in the UK, Europe, Middle East, South East Asia, India, South Africa and elsewhere since the first No-Dig Event held in London in 1985.

Westrade Group Ltd
Carotino House
Bury Lane
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 1ED
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1923 723 990

General Enquiries:

trenchless@westrade.co.uk

Exhibition Sales:

Trevor Dorrell - tdorrell@westrade.co.uk

Gary King - gking@westrade.co.uk

Sponsorship Enquiries:

Paul Harwood, Managing Director - pharwood@westrade.co.uk

Exhibition Administration and Visitor Information:

Alice Nolan, Events Manager - anolan@westrade.co.uk

Hollie Liddle, Events Coordinator - hliddle@westrade.co.uk

Tuesday 14th September – Thursday 16th September 2021 East of England Arena & Events Centre, Peterborough PE2 6XE